Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Monday's meditation - I am curious
0:00
-6:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remembering Wild

Monday's meditation - I am curious

Finding our way through the dark with expectation-less joy
7
A slightly different offering this week from Yamba, NSW. Thank you crazy bird for your input towards the end of the recording. I hope you enjoy it! :)

Beautiful You,

As a child, I came to know something quite sacred without much effort.

As I stood alone on the whip of Dune and looked out over the pavlova-shaped horizon - As I threw helicopter seeds from th…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.