Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Monday's meditation - I am centered
0:00
-12:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remembering Wild

Monday's meditation - I am centered

Finding balance between desire and fear
5
yellow and green flower on brown stick

Hello dear friend,

Here is a meditation to start the week with. It’s something I struggle with myself: staying in the middle of two banks we call fear and desire. I hope the metaphor of a pendulum works for you and please always feel free to reply and let me know your experiences.

This week’s theme is: I AM CENTERED I am unmoved and unshaken by the outsid…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.