Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
The Wild Loom, a new recording
0:00
-6:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remembering Wild

The Wild Loom, a new recording

The new poetry series is here to help simplify healing
12
The Wild Loom, A series of self-guided explorations on the topic of being your own medicine. Episode One.

Dear Friends,

I would like everything to be easier.

For the heart to feel more certain and for healing to be simpler.

I don’t mind hard work. But I cannot endure complexity (perhaps that’s why I became a poet…)

I feel like it’s incredibly complicated …

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sez Kristiansen