Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Soul Cycle - A new meditation
0:00
-31:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remembering Wild

Soul Cycle - A new meditation

Healing through offering your pain to the life/death/rebirth cycle of life
12
New somatic mediation - a 15-minute talk, 13-minute meditation, and 2-minute conclusion.

Hello friends,

How are you? How is this half of the year turning out for you so far?

About a month ago, I wrote about the fact I had turned to hand-weaving as a way of healing a dissociative disorder. In desperate need to spend less time in my mind, I looked at my han…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sez Kristiansen