Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
On Moon Shadows And Original Light
0:00
-7:45

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remembering Wild

On Moon Shadows And Original Light

Two simple truths about light and dark
4
a full moon is seen through the trees
The sun will always have a way of finding you, even in the umbra of life…

Beloved,

I don’t understand how the moon can cast shadows from me.

I’m so far away, so insignificant in the darkness. Nevertheless, the thin light falls on my form and throws a pale shadow from my body onto the ground.

Moon’s light is just an apprentice to its master, sun. Just as my…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.