Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Monday's meditation - I just am
18
Preview
0:00
-1:12

Monday's meditation - I just am

Untangling ourselves from the net of difficult mental states
18
Photography by Leo Matiz

Hello my friend,

The one thing that helped me resurface from my struggle with a pretty terrifying dissociative disorder last year was the last thing I tried.

It was the last thing I tried because no one told me it was an option and I wasn’t in a state of mind to trust myself.

I mean how could this idea work when it fundamentally s…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.