Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Monday's meditation - I am shaped
2
Preview
0:00
-0:56

Monday's meditation - I am shaped

Sit with Sez - a softer start to the week
2

grayscale photo of a person wearing a scarf

Hello dear friend,

I have recorded a meditation here for you. Please feel free to download it and use it in your personal coming back to wholeness practice.

This week’s theme is: I AM SHAPED BY SOFTNESS. I am shaped by all that bends and blows tenderly through the trees, in new moss on forest floors, between tamed animal paws, behind children’s ears and …

This post is for paid subscribers

Remembering Wild
Remembering Wild
Remember your wild and intrinsic Wholeness through meditation, poetry & nature-based metaphor. Pledge your support and receive all the audios and the Wild Heart patron thread every week.